The schedule for the 2012 Stanley Cup Playoffs on NBC, NBCSN, CNBC and NHL Network.

2012 Stanley Cup Playoffs TV Schedule on NBC, NBCSN, CNBC and NHLN
UPDATED 5/23: Stanley Cup Final added
Subject to change

Time Game
#
Net
Wednesday, April 11
7:30 PM Flyers/Penguins
1
NBCSN
8 PM Red Wings/Predators
1
CNBC
10:30 PM Kings/Canucks
1
NBCSN
Thursday, April 12
7 PM Senators/Rangers
1
NHLN
7:30 PM Capitals/Bruins
1
NBCSN
7:30 PM Sharks/Blues
1
CNBC
10 PM Blackhawks/Coyotes
1
NBCSN
Friday, April 13
7 PM Devils/Panthers
1
NHLN
7:30 PM Flyers/Penguins
2
NBCSN
7:30 PM Red Wings/Predators
2
CNBC
10 PM Kings/Canucks
2
NBCSN
Saturday, April 14
3 PM Capitals/Bruins
2
NBC
7 PM Senators/Rangers
2
NBCSN
7:30 PM Sharks/Blues
2
CNBC
10 PM Blackhawks/Coyotes
2
NBCSN
Sunday, April 15
12 PM Predators/Red Wings
3
NBC
3 PM Penguins/Flyers
3
NBC
7:30 PM Devils/Panthers
2
NBCSN
10:30 PM Canucks/Kings
3
NBCSN
Monday, April 16
7:30 PM Rangers/Senators
3
CNBC
7:30 PM Bruins/Capitals
3
NBCSN
10 PM Blues/Sharks
3
NBCSN
Tuesday, April 17
7 PM Panthers/Devils
3
NHLN
7:30 PM Predators/Red Wings
4
NBCSN
9 PM Coyotes/Blackhawks
3
CNBC
Wednesday, April 18
7:30 PM Rangers/Senators
4
CNBC
7:30 PM Penguins/Flyers
4
NBCSN
10 PM Canucks/Kings
4
NBCSN
Thursday, April 19
7 PM Panthers/Devils
4
NHLN
7:30 PM Bruins/Capitals
4
NBCSN
8 PM Coyotes/Blackhawks
4
CNBC
10:30 PM Blues/Sharks
4
NBCSN
Friday, April 20
7:30 PM Flyers/Penguins
5
NBCSN
8 PM Red Wings/Predators
5
CNBC
Saturday, April 21
3 PM Capitals/Bruins
5
NBC
6:30 PM Devils/Panthers
5
NHLN
7 PM Senators/Rangers
5
NBCSN
7:30 PM Sharks/Blues
5
CNBC
10 PM Blackhawks/Coyotes
5
NBCSN
Sunday, April 22
12 PM Penguins/Flyers
6
NBC
3 PM Bruins/Capitals
6
NBC
8 PM Kings/Canucks
5
NBCSN
Monday, April 23
7 PM Rangers/Senators
6
NBCSN
9 PM Coyotes/Blackhawks
6
CNBC
Tuesday, April 24
7:30 PM Panthers/Devils
6
NBCSN
Wednesday, April 25
7:30 PM Captials/Bruins
7
TBA
Thursday, April 26
7 PM Senators/Rangers
7
NBCSN
8:30 PM Devils/Panthers
7
NHLN, NBCSN
Friday, April 27
9 PM Predators/Coyotes
1
NBCSN
Saturday, April 28
3 PM Capitals/Rangers
1
NBC
7:30 PM Kings/Blues
1
NBCSN
Sunday, April 29
3 PM Devils/Flyers
1
NBC
8 PM Predators/Coyotes
2
NBCSN
Monday, April 30
7:30 PM Captials/Rangers
2
NBCSN
9 PM Kings/Blues
2
CNBC
Tuesday, May 1
7:30 PM Devils/Flyers
2
NBCSN
Wednesday, May 2
7:30 PM Rangers/Capitals
3
NBCSN
9 PM Coyotes/Predators
3
CNBC
Thursday, May 3
7:30 PM Flyers/Devils
3
NBCSN
10 PM Blues/Kings
3
NBCSN
Friday, May 4
7:30 PM Coyotes/Predators
4
NBCSN
Saturday, May 5
12:30 PM Rangers/Capitals
4
NBC
Sunday, May 6
3 PM Blues/Kings
4
NBC
7:30 PM Flyers/Devils
4
NBCSN
Monday, May 7
7:30 PM Capitals/Rangers
5
NBCSN
10 PM Predators/Coyotes
5
NBCSN
Tuesday, May 8
7:30 PM Devils/Flyers
5
NBCSN
Wednesday, May 9
7:30 PM Rangers/Capitals
6
NBCSN
Saturday, May 12
7:30 PM Captials/Rangers
7
NBCSN
Sunday, May 13
8 PM Kings/Coyotes
1
NBCSN
Monday, May 14
8 PM Devils/Rangers
1
NBCSN
Tuesday, May 15
9 PM Kings/Coyotes
2
NBCSN
Wednesday, May 16
8 PM Devils/Rangers
2
NBCSN
Thursday, May 17
9 PM Coyotes/Kings
3
NBCSN
Saturday, May 19
1 PM Rangers/Devils
3
NBC
Sunday, May 20
3 PM Coyotes/Kings
4
NBC
Monday, May 21
8 PM Rangers/Devils
4
NBCSN
Tuesday, May 22
9 PM Kings/Coyotes
5
NBCSN
Wednesday, May 23
8 PM Devils/Rangers
5
NBCSN
Friday, May 25
8 PM Rangers/Devils
6
NBCSN
Wednesday, May 30
8 PM Kings/Devils
1
NBC
Saturday, June 2
8 PM Kings/Devils
2
NBC
Monday, June 4
8 PM Devils/Kings
3
NBCSN
Wednesday, June 6
8 PM Devils/Kings
4
NBCSN
Saturday, June 9
8 PM Kings/Devils
5
NBC
Monday, June 11
8 PM Devils/Kings
6
NBC
Wednesday, June 13
8 PM Kings/Devils
7*
NBC