The abbreviated 2013 NHL national television schedule on NBC and the NBC Sports Network.

The lockout-shortened NHL season will begin on January 19 with regional action (Blackhawks/Kings or Penguins/Flyers) on NBC at 3 PM ET. The following day, NBC will air Flyers/Sabres at 12:30 PM ET, with NBC Sports Network making its season debut with Blackhawks/Coyotes later that night.

2013 NHL Regular Season TV Schedule

Subject to change
Date Time (ET) Away Home Net
Sat., 1/19/13 3:00 PM Penguins Flyers NBC
Blackhawks Kings
Sun., 1/20/13 12:30 PM Flyers Sabres NBC
10:00 PM Blackhawks Coyotes NBCSN
Mon., 1/21/13 7:30 PM Red Wings Blue Jackets NBCSN
Tue., 1/22/13 7:30 PM Flyers Devils NBCSN
Wed., 1/23/13 7:30 PM Bruins Rangers NBCSN
Sun., 1/27/13 6:00 PM Wild Blues NBCSN
Tue., 1/29/13 7:30 PM Islanders Penguins NBCSN
Wed., 1/30/13 8:00 PM Blackhawks Wild NBCSN
Sun., 2/3/13 12:30 PM Penguins Capitals NBC
Mon., 2/4/13 9:00 PM Stars Avalanche NBCSN
Tue., 2/5/13 7:30 PM Lightning Flyers NBCSN
Wed., 2/6/13 7:00 PM Bruins Canadiens NBCSN
Sun., 2/10/13 12:30 PM Kings Red Wings NBC
7:30 PM Devils Penguins NBCSN
Mon., 2/11/13 9:00 PM Kings Blues NBCSN
Tue., 2/12/13 7:30 PM Rangers Bruins NBCSN
Wed., 2/13/13 7:30 PM Blues Red Wings NBCSN
Sun., 2/17/13 12:30 PM Penguins Sabres NBC
3:30 PM Kings Blackhawks NBC
6:00 PM Capitals Rangers NBCSN
Tue., 2/19/13 8:00 PM Sharks Blues NBCSN
Wed., 2/20/13 7:30 PM Flyers Penguins NBCSN
10:00 PM Blues Avalache NBCSN
Sun., 2/24/13 7:30 PM Lightning Penguins NBCSN
Mon., 2/25/13 8:00 PM Stars Predators NBCSN
Tue., 2/26/13 7:30 PM Bruins Islanders NBCSN
Wed., 2/27/13 7:30 PM Capitals Flyers NBCSN
Sun., 3/3/13 12:30 PM Blackhawks Red Wings NBC
7:30 PM Canadiens Bruins NBCSN
Mon., 3/4/13 7:30 PM Lightning Penguins NBCSN
Tue., 3/5/13 7:30 PM Flyers Rangers NBCSN
Wed., 3/6/13 8:00 PM Avalanche Blackhawks NBCSN
Sun., 3/10/13 12:30 PM Rangers Capitals NBC
7:30 PM Sabres Flyers NBCSN
Tue., 3/12/13 7:30 PM Bruins Penguins NBCSN
Wed., 3/13/13 7:30 PM Flyers Devils NBCSN
Sun., 3/17/13 12:30 PM Bruins Penguins NBC
7:00 PM Sabres Capitals NBCSN
Mon., 3/18/13 7:30 PM Flyers Lightning NBCSN
Tue., 3/19//13 7:30 PM Capitals Penguins NBCSN
Wed., 3/20/13 7:30 PM Wild Red Wings NBCSN
Sun., 3/24/13 7:00 PM Capitals Rangers NBCSN
Mon., 3/25/13 8:00 PM Kings Blackhawks NBCSN
Tue., 3/26/13 7:30 PM Rangers Flyers NBCSN
Wed., 3/27/13 7:00 PM Canadiens Bruins NBCSN
Sun., 3/31/13 12:30 PM Blackhawks Red Wings NBC
7:30 PM Capitals Flyers NBCSN
Mon., 4/1/13 7:30 PM Avalanche Red Wings NBCSN
Tue., 4/2/13 7:30 PM Sabres Penguins NBCSN
Wed., 4/3/13 7:30 PM Penguins Rangers NBCSN
Sun., 4/7/13 12:30 PM Blues Red Wings NBC
7:00 PM Devils Sabres NBCSN
Tue., 4/9/13 8:00 PM Blackhawks Wild NBCSN
Wed., 4/10/13 7:30 PM Bruins Devils NBCSN
Thu., 4/11/13 7:30 PM Penguins Lightning NBCSN
Sun., 4/14/13 12:30 PM Blackhawks Blues NBC
7:30 PM Red Wings Predators NBCSN
Mon., 4/15/13 8:00 PM Stars Blackhawks NBCSN
Tue., 4/16/13 7:30 PM Rangers Flyers NBCSN
Wed., 4/17/13 7:30 PM Sabres Bruins NBCSN
Thu., 4/18/13 7:30 PM Devils Flyers NBCSN
Sun., 4/21/13 3:00 PM Devils Rangers NBC
8:00 PM Blues Avalanche NBCSN
Mon., 4/22/13 7:30 PM Coyotes Red Wings NBCSN
Tue., 4/23/13 7:30 PM Bruins Flyers NBCSN
Wed., 4/24/13 7:30 PM Kings Red Wings NBCSN
Thu., 4/25/13 7:30 PM Penguins Devils NBCSN
Sat., 4/27/13 3:00 PM Devils Rangers NBC
7:00 PM Red Wings Stars NBCSN
10:00 PM Sharks Kings NBCSN
Sun., 4/28/13 7:00 PM Senators Bruins NBCSN