The television schedule for the 2013 U.S. Open on CBS, CBS Sports Network, ESPN, ESPN2 and The Tennis Channel. Click here to jump straight to the schedule.

In its second-to-last year on CBS, the U.S. Open will debut a new scheduling format. This year and next, the Women’s Final is scheduled for Sunday afternoon and the Men’s Final is set for the next day. Though the Sunday-Monday schedule has become commonplace in recent years, it had previously been because of rain.

Despite the scheduling change, both finals will air on CBS.

In another new wrinkle this year, the ESPN mothership will televise two U.S. Open windows — primetime coverage on September 3 and September 5.

As mentioned before, this is the second-to-last year of the current U.S. Open TV deal. Starting in 2015, the ESPN family of networks will have rights to every single match, with the singles finals airing exclusively on ESPN.

2013 US Open Tennis TV Schedule

Time (ET)
Round
Net
Start
End
Tuesday, August 20
1:00 PM 9:00 PM Qualifying CBSSN
Wednesday, August 21
1:00 PM 9:00 PM Qualifying CBSSN
Thursday, August 22
5:00 PM 9:00 PM Qualifying CBSSN
Friday, August 23
11:00 AM 1:00 PM Qualifying CBSSN
5:00 PM 7:00 PM Qualifying CBSSN
Sunday, August 25
11:00 AM 1:00 PM Arthur Ashe Kids’ Day CBS
Monday, August 26
11:00 AM 7:00 PM First Round (Men/Women) Tennis Channel
1:00 PM 7:00 PM First Round (Men/Women) ESPN2
7:00 PM 11:00 PM First Round (Men/Women) ESPN2
Tuesday, August 27
11:00 AM 7:00 PM First Round (Men/Women) Tennis Channel
1:00 PM 7:00 PM First Round (Men/Women) ESPN2
7:00 PM 11:00 PM First Round (Men/Women) ESPN2
Wednesday, August 28
11:00 AM 7:00 PM First Round (Men); Second Round (Women) Tennis Channel
1:00 PM 7:00 PM First Round (Men); Second Round (Women) ESPN2
7:00 PM 11:00 PM First Round (Men); Second Round (Women) ESPN2
Thursday, August 29
11:00 AM 7:00 PM Second Round (Men/Women) Tennis Channel
1:00 PM 7:00 PM Second Round (Men/Women) ESPN2
7:00 PM 11:00 PM Second Round (Men/Women) ESPN2
Friday, August 30
11:00 AM 7:00 PM Second Round (Men); Third Round (Women) Tennis Channel
1:00 PM 7:00 PM Second Round (Men); Third Round (Women) ESPN2
7:00 PM 11:00 PM Second Round (Men); Third Round (Women) ESPN2
Saturday, August 31
11:00 AM 6:00 PM Third Round (Men/Women) CBS, CBSSN
7:00 PM 11:00 PM Third Round (Men/Women) Tennis Channel
Sunday, September 1
11:00 AM 6:00 PM Third Round (Men); Round of 16 (Women) CBS, CBSSN
7:00 PM 11:00 PM Third Round (Men); Round of 16 (Women) Tennis Channel
Monday, September 2 (Labor Day)
11:00 AM 6:00 PM Round of 16 (Men/Women) CBS, CBSSN
7:00 PM 11:00 PM Round of 16 (Men/Women) ESPN2
Tuesday, September 3
11:00 AM 7:00 PM Round of 16 (Men); Quarterfinals (Women) ESPN2
11:00 AM 7:00 PM Round of 16 (Men); Doubles (various) Tennis Channel
7:00 PM 11:00 PM Round of 16 (Men); Quarterfinals (Women) ESPN
Wednesday, September 4
11:00 AM 7:00 PM Doubles; Juniors Tennis Channel
12:00 PM 7:00 PM Quarterfinals (Men/Women) ESPN2
7:00 PM 11:00 PM Quarterfinals (Men/Women) ESPN2
Thursday, September 5
11:00 AM 7:00 PM Doubles; Juniors Tennis Channel
12:00 PM 6:00 PM Quarterfinals (Men) ESPN2
8:00 PM 11:00 PM Quarterfinals (Men) ESPN
Friday, September 6
12:30 PM 6:00 PM Semifinals (Women); Doubles (Mixed Final) CBS
Saturday, September 7
12:00 PM 6:00 PM Semifinals (Men); Doubles (Women’s Final) CBS
Sunday, September 8
12:30 PM 2:30 PM Doubles (Men’s Final) ESPN2
4:30 PM 7:00 PM Women’s Final CBS
Monday, September 9
5:00 PM 8:00 PM Men’s Final CBS

(Schedule info from usopen.org)