The television schedule for the Dallas Cowboys 2013 NFL regular season.

It should surprise nobody that “America’s team” figures prominently on national television this season. Despite two straight 8-8 seasons, the Cowboys will open their season on NBC’s “Sunday Night Football” against the Giants — the first of three scheduled “SNF” appearances. The Cowboys will also hit the Sunday night stage in Week 6 against Washington and Week 10 against the Saints.

The Cowboys will also make one appearance on ESPN’s “Monday Night Football” in Week 14 against the Bears.

Beyond primetime, the Cowboys are also set for multiple appearances in the 4:25 PM ET NFL national window — including blockbuster match-ups against the Broncos in Week 5 (CBS), the Giants in Week 12 (FOX), and the Packers in Week 15 (FOX).

In their traditional Thanksgiving Day game, the Cowboys are scheduled to play the Raiders on CBS.

For the full 2013 NFL TV schedule, click here.

Dallas Cowboys 2013 TV Schedule

Subject to change.
Local times listed.
Week #
Date
Game
Time (CT)
Net
Notes
1
Sun., Sept. 8 Giants at Cowboys 7:30 PM NBC  
2
Sun., Sept. 15 Cowboys at Chiefs 12:00 PM FOX  
3
Sun., Sept. 22 Rams at Cowboys 12:00 PM FOX  
4
Sun., Sept. 29 Cowboys at Chargers 3:25 PM FOX  
5
Sun., Oct. 6 Broncos at Cowboys 3:25 PM CBS  
6
Sun., Oct. 13 Washington at Cowboys 7:30 PM NBC  
7
Sun., Oct. 20 Cowboys at Eagles 12:00 PM FOX  
8
Sun., Oct. 27 Cowboys at Lions 12:00 PM FOX  
9
Sun., Nov. 3 Vikings at Cowboys 12:00 PM FOX  
10
Sun., Nov. 10 Cowboys at Saints 7:30 PM NBC  
11
BYE WEEK
 
12
Sun., Nov. 24 Cowboys at Giants 3:25 PM FOX  
13
Thu., Nov. 28 Raiders at Cowboys 3:30 PM CBS Thanksgiving
14
Mon., Dec. 9 Cowboys at Bears 7:30 PM ESPN  
15
Sun., Dec. 15 Packers at Cowboys 3:25 PM FOX  
16
Sun., Dec. 22 Cowboys at Washington 12:00 PM FOX  
17
Sun., Dec. 29 Eagles at Cowboys 12:00 PM FOX  
WC
Jan. 4 or Jan. 5 NFC Wild Card TBA NBC or FOX  
DIV
Jan. 11 or Jan. 12 NFC Divisional TBA FOX  
NFC
Sun., Jan. 19 NFC Championship TBA FOX  
SB
Sun., Feb. 2 Super Bowl 5:30 PM FOX