The TV schedule for the 2013 MLB Postseason. Click here to skip straight to the schedule.

This year’s Wild Card games are scheduled to take place on two separate nights. The NL Wild Card game is scheduled for October 1, and the AL contest is scheduled for October 2. TBS has both games (starting next year, TBS and ESPN will split the games).

The Division Series returns to a 2-2-1 format this year, with the two NL series scheduled to start October 3 and the two AL series set to begin on October 4. MLB Network is scheduled to air games on October 4 and 7.

TBS has the NLCS this year and FOX has the ALCS and World Series. Game 7 of the World Series, if necessary, is set for Halloween.

MLB Playoffs Schedule

Subject to change
Time (ET) Game Net
2013 WORLD SERIES SCHEDULE ON FOX
Wednesday, October 23
8:07 PM World Series: Cardinals/Red Sox Game 1 FOX
Thursday, October 24
8:07 PM World Series: Cardinals/Red Sox Game 2 FOX
Saturday, October 26
8:07 PM World Series: Red Sox/Cardinals Game 3 FOX
Sunday, October 27
8:15 PM World Series: Red Sox/Cardinals Game 4 FOX
Monday, October 28
8:07 PM World Series: Red Sox/Cardinals Game 5 FOX
Wednesday, October 30
8:07 PM World Series: Cardinals/Red Sox Game 6 FOX
Thursday, October 31
8:07 PM World Series: Cardinals/Red Sox Game 7* FOX
**PREVIOUS GAMES**
Monday, September 30
8:00 PM Rays/Rangers AL Tiebreaker TBS
Tuesday, October 1
8:00 PM Reds/Pirates NL Wild Card TBS
Wednesday, October 2
8:00 PM Rays/Indians AL Wild Card TBS
Thursday, October 3
5:00 PM NLDS: Pirates/Cardinals Game 1 TBS
8:30 PM NLDS: Dodgers/Braves Game 1 TBS
Friday, October 4
1:00 PM NLDS: Pirates/Cardinals Game 2 MLB Network
3:00 PM ALDS: Rays/Red Sox Game 1 TBS
6:00 PM NLDS: Dodgers/Braves Game 2 TBS
9:30 PM ALDS: Tigers/Athletics Game 1 TBS
Saturday, October 5
5:30 PM ALDS: Rays/Red Sox Game 2 TBS
9:00 PM ALDS: Tigers/Athletics Game 2 TBS
Sunday, October 6
4:30 PM NLDS: Cardinals/Pirates Game 3 TBS
8:00 PM NLDS: Braves/Dodgers Game 3 TBS
Monday, October 7
1:00 PM ALDS: Athletics/Tigers Game 3 MLB Network
3:00 PM NLDS: Cardinals/Pirates Game 4 TBS
6:00 PM ALDS: Red Sox/Rays Game 3 TBS
9:30 PM NLDS: Braves/Dodgers Game 4 TBS
Tuesday, October 8
5:00 PM ALDS: Athletics/Tigers Game 4 TBS
8:30 PM ALDS: Red Sox/Rays Game 4 TBS
Wednesday, October 9
8:00 PM NLDS: Pirates/Cardinals Game 5 TBS
Thursday, October 10
8:00 PM ALDS: Tigers/Athletics Game 5 TBS
Friday, October 11
8:30 PM NLCS: Dodgers/Cardinals Game 1 TBS
Saturday, October 12
4:00 PM NLCS: Dodgers/Cardinals Game 2 TBS
8:00 PM ALCS: Tigers/Red Sox Game 1 FOX
Sunday, October 13
8:00 PM ALCS: Tigers/Red Sox Game 2 FOX
Monday, October 14
8:00 PM NLCS: Cardinals/Dodgers Game 3 TBS
Tuesday, October 15
4:00 PM ALCS: Red Sox/Tigers Game 3 FOX
8:00 PM NLCS: Cardinals/Dodgers Game 4 TBS
Wednesday, October 16
4:00 PM NLCS: Cardinals/Dodgers Game 5 TBS
8:00 PM ALCS: Red Sox/Tigers Game 4 FOX
Thursday, October 17
8:00 PM ALCS: Red Sox/Tigers Game 5 FOX
Friday, October 18
8:30 PM NLCS: Dodgers/Cardinals Game 6 TBS
Saturday, October 19
8:00 PM ALCS: Tigers/Red Sox Game 6 FOX

Dates from MLB.com, times from TBS.com.

  • Nate Johnson

    MLB Playoffs is Here and I enjoy it more and more every year I guess it’s because its still somewhat new to me since I recently began to have interest in the sport than ever before, but Im happy that October is here and Go Tigers!

    P.S. I bet FOX Sports is praying for a Dodgers/Red Sox World Series