The television schedule for the 2013 New England Patriots regular season.

One of the NFL’s highest-profile teams for more than a decade, the Patriots will again be a fixture on the league’s top broadcasts this season.

The Patriots are scheduled for five primetime appearances this season, including three on NBC’s “Sunday Night Football” — Week 4 against the Falcons, Week 12 against Peyton Manning and the Broncos, and Week 16 against the defending champion Ravens.

The primetime slate starts in Week 2, with a battle against the division rival Jets on NFL Network. The Patriots also have a “Monday Night Football” appearance against the Panthers in Week 11.

Outside of primetime, the Patriots also have three scheduled appearances for the 4:25 PM ET NFL national window — Week 6 against the Saints (FOX), Week 9 against the Steelers (CBS), and Week 13 against the Texans (CBS).

Overall, the Patriots can be seen nine times on CBS this season, three times on NBC, twice on FOX, and once each on ESPN and NFL Network.

New England Patriots 2013 TV Schedule

Subject to change.
Local times listed.
Week #
Date
Game
Time (ET)
Net
Notes
1
Sun., Sept. 8 Patriots at Bills 1:00 PM CBS  
2
Thu., Sept. 12 Jets at Patriots 8:25 PM NFLN  
3
Sun., Sept. 22 Bucs at Patriots 1:00 PM FOX  
4
Sun., Sept. 29 Patriots at Falcons 8:30 PM NBC  
5
Sun., Oct. 6 Patriots at Bengals 1:00 PM CBS  
6
Sun., Oct. 13
Saints at Patriots 4:25 PM FOX  
7
Sun., Oct. 20 Patriots at Jets 1:00 PM CBS  
8
Sun., Oct. 27 Dolphins at Patriots 1:00 PM CBS  
9
Sun., Nov. 3 Steelers at Patriots 4:25 PM CBS  
10
BYE WEEK
 
11
Mon., Nov. 18 Patriots at Panthers 8:40 PM ESPN  
12
Sun., Nov. 24 Broncos at Patriots 8:30 PM NBC  
13
Sun., Dec. 1 Patriots at Texans 4:25 PM CBS  
14
Sun., Dec. 8 Browns at Patriots 1:00 PM CBS  
15
Sun., Dec. 15 Patriots at Dolphins 1:00 PM CBS  
16
Sun., Dec. 22 Patriots at Ravens 8:30 PM NBC  
17
Sun., Dec. 29 Bills at Patriots 1:00 PM CBS  
WC
Jan. 4 or Jan. 5 AFC Wild Card TBA NBC or CBS  
DIV
Jan. 11 or Jan. 12 AFC Divisional TBA CBS  
NFC
Sun., Jan. 19 AFC Championship TBA CBS  
SB
Sun., Feb. 2 Super Bowl 6:30 PM CBS