2012 Wimbledon TV Schedule on ESPN and ESPN2

The schedule for the 2012 Wimbledon tennis tournament on ESPN and ESPN2. As part of a new television deal, all matches — including the Women’s Singles Final and the Men’s Singles Final — will air on the ESPN family of networks.

Longtime television partner NBC will be shut out of Wimbledon coverage until at least the next decade.

2012 Wimbledon TV Schedule on ESPN, ESPN2
Subject to change

Time Game Net
Monday, June 25
6:30 AM-5 PM Early round coverage ESPN2
Tuesday, June 26
7 AM-5 PM Early round coverage ESPN2
Wednesday, June 27
7 AM-5 PM Early round coverage ESPN2
Thursday, June 28
7 AM-5 PM Early round coverage ESPN2
Friday, June 29
7 AM-5 PM Early round coverage ESPN
Saturday, June 30
7 AM-8 AM "Breakfast at Wimbledon" ESPN
8 AM-3 PM Early round coverage ESPN
Sunday, July 1
3 PM-6 PM Highlights of Week 1 ABC
Monday, July 2
7 AM-5 PM Round of 16, Court 1 and outer courts ESPN2
8 AM-3 PM Round of 16, Centre Court ESPN
Tuesday, July 3
7 AM-4 PM Women’s Quarterfinals, Court 1 and Court 2 ESPN2
8 AM-1 PM Women’s Quarterfinals, Centre Court ESPN
Wednesday, July 4
7 AM-4 PM Men’s Quarterfinals, Court 1 ESPN2
8 AM-3 PM Men’s Quarterfinals, Centre Court ESPN
Thursday, July 5
7 AM-8 AM "Breakfast at Wimbledon" ESPN
8 AM-1 PM Women’s Semifinals ESPN
Friday, July 6
7 AM-8 AM "Breakfast at Wimbledon" ESPN
8 AM-2 PM Men’s Semifinals ESPN
Saturday, July 7
8 AM-9 AM "Breakfast at Wimbledon" ESPN
9 AM-2 PM Women’s Final ESPN
3 PM-6 PM Women’s Final (encore) ABC
Sunday, July 8
8 AM-9 AM "Breakfast at Wimbledon" ESPN
9 AM-3 PM Men’s Final ESPN
3 PM-6 PM Men’s Final (encore) ABC